20130310-180658.jpg

My third shave with the Tech this morning (with Derby Blade). This will be my go-to razor from now on. Almost regret ordering a edwin Jagger 89 last week! The Derbies seem to be working fine on my face. Although I got a little cocky and went XTG and my neck happened to be a little too dry, got a tiny weeper there. I gotta remember to respect the blade despite being so comfortable with this amazing Tech. I have old weepers and cuts still healing so I should be gentle and lay off the XTG moves, but I get tempted to see how far I can go. A splash of Captain’s Choice Bay Rum completed the picture, feel like a million bucks!

Leave a Reply

