20130317-143111.jpg

Hot Shower/Wife’s Conditioner on beard
Prosaso Pre-Shave Cream
Van Der Hagen SS
Boar Brush
Derby Blade
Gillette Gold Tech
Captain’s Choice Bay Rum

For a nice BBS!

This Sunday took my time working on buffing after the traditional three pass shave. Also I’m doing the Gillette slide and it works like a charm. It’s getting more intuitive now. I have bought another vintage and a Jagger but I’m waiting to use those until my 30 day’s are finished (using my current set up).

What amazes me is I have no irritation and this is the closest shave I remember yet!

Aces!

Leave a Reply

