20130327-095501.jpg

Wednesday morning.

Axe Chilled face wash
Prosaso Pre-Shave Cream
Van Der Hagen SS
Van Der Hagen Boar Brush
Bluebird blade (2)
Gillette Ball-End Tech razor
Witch Hazel
Family Dollar Spice
Nivea post-shave balm

A fine comfortable DFS!

The second day with the Bluebird blade was a great one. Very smooth and comfortable shave! A three pass with minimal touch-up and my face sings.

I learned my lesson from the past few days and strove to take it easy on my neck, I decided to leave the neck as a DFS and I’m glad I did. I feel like a million bucks.

Leave a Reply

