20130411-053504.jpg

Thursday morning.

Axe Chilled face wash/shampoo conditioner
Prosaso Pre-Shave
Arko
Van Der Hagen Boar Brush
Astra Superior Platinum (2)
Edwin Jagger DE89L razor
Witch Hazel
Family Dollar Spice
Nivea After-shave Balm

Up at 3:30 this morning to work extra hours. My yesterday shave was so close I only needed two passes and touch -up.

I did much better with the Arko stick today, earlier this week I watched YouTube tutorials and saw I was almost at the right lather. This morning the lather was still rather thin but it worked and I had a nice shave. Love the smell of the Arko!

Aces!

Leave a Reply

