20130415-102715.jpg

Monday morning. Doctor’s appt. this morning. Then off to work. Need a good shave to get started.

Axe Chilled facial wash/V05 conditioner
Shave Secret
Barbasol Soothing Aloe
Van Der Hagen Boar Brush
Astra Superior Platinum (1)
Edwin Jagger DE89L razor
Witch Hazel
Captain’s Choice Bay Rum

For another gratifying BBS!

A good shave helps me get done what needs to be done.

A three pass with touch-ups. I’ve said this before, but while buffing it helps to pretend I’m shaving the Barbasol off my face, rather than the stubble. When I aim for that feeling, I can hear that stubble being cut!

I can’t wait to try C.O. Bigalow cream in a tube. The will be my next purchase at the beginning of May. I have to hold myself to a monthly budget to stay in control!

Aces!

Leave a Reply

