20130416-103535.jpg

Tuesday morning.

Axe Chilled facial wash/V05 conditioner
Shave Secret
Barbasol Arctic Chiller
Van Der Hagen Boar Brush
Astra Superior Platinum (2)
Edwin Jagger DE89L razor
Witch Hazel
Gillette Cool Wave afterwave
Nivea Sensitive Post-Shave balm

For another happy BBS!

The lather started out thin, my Barbasol can was near empty, and the thin lather made the shave not as smooth. So I switched to a new can and that was much better! A traditional three pass, I switched it up a little. I usually go N to S, S to N, and W to E. Today I went E to W, S to N, and W to E. Wasn’t bad. However, I touched-up longer than I should’ve, but no burn or irritation after, and a smooth BBS to enjoy. I’m still amazed how close these DE shaves are.

Aces!

Leave a Reply

