20130423-093709.jpg

Tuesday morning.

Axe Chilled facial wash
Shave Secret
Barbasol Original
Schick E2 Injector with Schick blade (5)
Witch Hazel
Pinaud’s Special Reserve

For a smooth irritation free DFS!

I agree regarding Col. Schick. Amazing inventor and genius. I am so enamoured by this Schick razor I’d rather collect Schicks from now on.

There is a romance about them, a nostalgia that rings a chord for me. In time I will seek out other types. And I love the fact I can shave with such an old classic razor and get better shaves I never could have imagined with the double blade carts I used for years.

Leave a Reply

