20130503-074454.jpg

Friday morning!

Schick E2 Injector with Schick blade (8)
C.O. Bigelow Premium Shave Cream
Van Der Hagen Boar Brush
Witch Hazel
Captain’s Choice Bay Rum

Cold water 3 pass for a fine DFS!

Again, an amazing smooth shave with the Bigelow, I’m hooked now! Today I paid attention to how I used my brush, I held back from vigorous scrubbing and gently painted the cream on, and NO redness today! I’m in love with the lather making process again.

I’m amazed by these China made Schick blades. Day 8 and feels like it can handle more shaves. In comparison I use a DE blade for three shaves (three pass each).

Aces!

Leave a Reply

