20130509-093840.jpg

Thursday Morning.

Schick I2 Hydro-magic with Schick blade (4)
Omega 20102 Pro Boar brush
C O Bigelow shave cream
Witch Hazel splash with Captain’s Choice Bay Rum

Cold water three pass+ for a magnificent DFS+!

The Hydro-magic is providing the best shaves of my life, again and again. I’ll be using the above kit for awhile!

I’m learning the Bigelow well, still refining my technique with mixing and it’s a real pleasure. Reminds me of mixing the right amount of half and half with coffee, I’m always experimenting!

Aces!

20130509-093937.jpg

Leave a Reply

