20130510-140041.jpg

Happy Friday morning.

Schick J1 Safety Razor with Schick blade (1),
Omega 20102 Pro Boar Brush,
C.O. Bigelow shaving soap,
topped off with cold water, Witch Hazel and Captain’s Choice Bay Rum aftershave splash

Warm water three pass+ for an elegant DFS!

My J1 arrived yesterday. She looks new and shiny! I was originally going to wait till the weekend to try it, but it looked so beautiful I couldn’t wait. I bought it for aesthetical reasons, not imaging such a mild razor would mow down my stubble with such military precision and elegance.

As I shaved, the song “Who’s that Lady?” was the perfect soundtrack in my head.

With the J1, Omega brush and Bigelow, I was pampered in luxury this morning. I should feel guilty for feeling this good in the morning (but I don’t)!

Aces!

20130510-142641.jpg

Leave a Reply

