20130511-115052.jpg

Saturday morning.

Schick I2 Hydro-magic with Schick blade (5)
Omega 20102 Pro Boar Brush,
C.O. Bigelow shaving soap,
topped off with cold water, Witch Hazel and Gillette Cool Wave splash

Warm water three pass+ for a DFS!

This morning I started with my E2, but it was one if those days where I was off, probably because I used the milder J1 yesterday. I went too fast, wasn’t careful, and had some weepers, so I switched to the Hydro and finished with more passes than I wanted, but still a DFS!

I’m in the midst of refining my technique and so some off days are expected!

Aces!

20130511-115124.jpg

Leave a Reply

