20130606-110021.jpg

Thursday morning, June 6, 2013

Schick I2 Hydro-magic
Warm C O Bigelow lather paints Omega boar bristle—
Personna blade (2) cuts a CCS!

Another fine morning with the Schick I2 Hydro-magic. The Personna blade is on its second day and smooth as silk. I’ve been going north to south and south to north, and I’m happy with the CCS I’m getting day after day. If I do touch up, it’s practically a DFS each time. Depends on my mood, but CCS is becoming the constant because it feels so comfortable during the day. And CSS, DFS and BBS looks the same on my face anyway! Yes, I’m becoming more enamored over the process over the final result!

Aces!

20130606-110535.jpg

Leave a Reply

