Shave of the Day, November 16, 2013

Saturday morning, November 16, 2013

Gillette Ball-End Tech
Astra Superior Platinum blade (day 1)
Omega 20102 Pro boar bristle brush
Tabac soap, lather with warm water—
Walgreens Witch Hazel
Gillette Cool Wave

Wow, I revisited my Gillette Tech after creating a mess of slick Tabac lather (I put water on the soap overnight). The shave was so good, SO comfortably mild and efficient that I know this Tech is going to be one of my main shavers. The Astra SP was smoother in the Tech than I remember, it’s a perfect combo. Aces!

20131116-132608.jpg

Leave a Reply

